Murray High School

Spartan Logo
David Dunn David Dunn Principal ddunn@murrayschools.org
Deborah Sorensen Deborah Sorensen Vice Principal (A-K) dsorensen@murrayschools.org
Scott Wihongi Scott Wihongi Vice Principal(L-Z) swihongi@murrayschools.org
Joan Anderson Joan Anderson Career Center janderson3@murrayschools.org
Trisha Anderson Trisha Anderson Science tanderson@murrayschools.org
Dan Aragon Dan Aragon Assisted Education daragon@murrayschools.org
Issach Beh Issach Beh English ibeh@murrayschools.org
David Berg David Berg Mathematics dberg@murrayschools.org
Cindy Berry Cindy Berry English cberry@murrayschools.org
Haley Binggeli Haley Binggeli Mathematics hbinggeli@murrayschools.org Bingmath Blog
Nancy Brown Nancy Brown English nbrown@murrayschools.org
Jodi Butler Jodi Butler English jbutler@murrayschools.org
Monte Christensen Monte Christensen Business mchristensen@murrayschools.org
Rob Couraud Rob Couraud Career Center rcouraud@murrayschools.org
Chris Cowan Chris Cowan Science ccowan@murrayschools.org
May Cui May Cui World Languages mcui@murrayschools.org
Aaron Daniels Aaron Daniels Science adaniels@murrayschools.org
Josh DeMoux Josh DeMoux Social Studies jdemoux@murrayschools.org
Laura DeShazo Laura DeShazo Business ldeshazo@murrayschools.org
Paul Drake Paul Drake English & History pdrake@murrayschools.org
Quinn Drury Quinn Drury Technical Education qdrury@murrayschools.org
Mark Durfey Mark Durfey Social Studies madurfey@murrayschools.org Website
Melia Fidel Melia Fidel Staff - Library mfidel@murrayschools.org
Colby Ford Colby Ford Science cford@murrayschools.org
Alan Gatenby Alan Gatenby Technical Education agatenby@murrayschools.org
Chris Georgelas Chris Georgelas Business kgeorgelas@murrayschools.org
Joe Gibbs Joe Gibbs Social Studies jgibbs@murrayschools.org
Deb Hymas Deb Hymas Career Center dhymas@murrayschools.org
Lisa Goodman Lisa Goodman Health lgoodman@murrayschools.org
Julie Hatch Julie Hatch FACS jhatch@murrayschools.org
Cindy Hanson Cindy Hanson English chanson@murrayschools.org
Sherie Heaton Sherie Heaton Assisted Education sheaton@murrayschools.org
Lisa Heyborne Lisa Heyborne English lheyborne@murrayschools.org
Eric Himle Eric Himle Art ehimle@murrayschools.org
Andy Hokanson Andy Hokanson Mathematics ahokanson@murrayschools.org
Audra Kasparian Audra Kasparian World Languages akasparian@murrayschools.org
Richard Kautz Richard Kautz School Success rkautz@murrayschools.org
Gordon Kener Gordon Kener Counselor (A-D) gkener@murrayschools.org
Amy Knox Amy Knox Counselor (L-Q) aknox@murrayschools.org
Anna Knudsen Anna Knudsen Art aknudsen@murrayschools.org
Leesa Lloyd Leesa Lloyd Performing Arts llloyd@murrayschools.org
Ian MacDonald Ian MacDonald Science imac@murrayschools.org
Robert Mayo Robert Mayo Mathematics rmayo@murrayschools.org
Ashley McSwain Ashley McSwain Mathematics amcswain@murrayschools.org
Jenilee Medell Jenilee Medell Assisted Education jmedell@murrayschools.org
Wade Meier Wade Meier Physical Education wmeier@murrayschools.org Driver's Ed
Ryan Moffett Ryan Moffett Art rmoffett@murrayschools.org
Larry Monson Larry Monson Health lmonson@murrayschools.org
Hilary Moore Hilary Moore Mathematics hmoore@murrayschools.org
Kay Morgan Kay Morgan FACS kmorgan@murrayschools.org
Tomoko Moses Tomoko Moses World Languages tmoses@murrayschools.org
Stacey Murdoch Stacey Murdoch Counselor (E-K) smurdoch@murrayschools.org
Starlyn Nackos Starlyn Nackos Social Studies snackos@murrayschools.org Website
Anita Nair Anita Nair Science anair@murrayschools.org
Chantel Olsen Chantel Olsen English ctolsen@murrayschools.org
Charisse Orton Charisse Orton FACS corton@murrayschools.org
Lisa Parker Lisa Parker Physical Education lparker@murrayschools.org
Belva Parks Belva Parks Mathematics bparks@murrayschools.org
Wendy Pehrson Wendy Pehrson Careers wpehrson@murrayschools.org
Erick Perry Erick Perry World Languages eperry@murrayschools.org Perry UEN
Valerie Peterson Valerie Peterson Mathematics vpeterson@murrayschools.org
Heather Preece Heather Preece Social Worker hpreece@murrayschools.org
Grayce Rees Grayce Rees FACS grees@murrayschools.org
Kristine Rice Kristine Rice Assisted Education krice@murrayschools.org
Amber Rogers Amber Rogers Social Studies arogers@murrayschools.org
Amber Rydalch Amber Rydalch Social Studies arydalch@murrayschools.org Rydalch UEN
Will Saxton Will Saxton Performing Arts wsaxton@murrayschools.org
Steve Scheidell Steve Scheidell Science sscheidell@murrayschools.org
Alan Scott Alan Scott Performing Arts ascott@murrayschools.org
Jake Shewmake Jake Shewmake Assisted Education jshewmake@murrayschools.org
Virginia Smith Virginia Smith World Languages vsmith@murrayschools.org
Crystal Spackman Crystal Spackman English cspackman@murrayschools.org
Tom Stokes Tom Stokes Assisted Education tstokes@murrayschools.org
Larry Swim Larry Swim Counselor (R-Z) lswim@murrayschools.org
Todd Thompson Todd Thompson Physical Education tthompson@murrayschools.org
Christy Waite Christy Waite English cwaite@murrayschools.org
Lynn Westberg Lynn Westberg Health lwestberg@murrayschools.org
Lisa White Lisa White Physical Education lwhite@murrayschools.org
Richard White Richard White Art rwhite@murrayschools.org
Greg Wilder Greg Wilder Science gwilder@murrayschools.org
Rob Wilson Rob Wilson Performing Arts rwilson@murrayschools.org
Patty Ward Patty Ward Counseling Sec. pward@murrayschools.org
Margaret Lewis Margaret Lewis Office Secretary mlewis@murrayschools.org
Judy Anderson Judy Anderson Office Secretary janderson@murrayschools.org
Kathy Chappell Kathy Chappell Financial Secretary kchappell@murrayschools.org
Patty Smith Patty Smith Receptionist psmith@murrayschools.org
Shelley Parker Shelley Parker Attendance sparker@murrayschools.org
Donna West Donna West Registrar dwest@murrayschools.org
Karen Winther Karen Winther U - Office kwinther@murrayschools.org
Jolene Stephens Jolene Stephens Staff - Library jstephens@murrayschools.org