Dates to Remember

  • Dance starts the week of January 7, 2019
  • NO DANCE: Monday, January 21(Martin Luther King Day)
  • NO DANCE: Thursday, February 14 (Valentines Day)
  • NO DANCE: Monday, February 18 (Presidents Day)
  • Observation and Costume Check Week: March 11 – 15
  • NO DANCE: March 25 – 29 (Spring Break)
  • Ticket Day: Saturday April 27 8:00 – 11:00 AM
  • Starlette Rehearsal: Wednesday, May 8
  • Show A Rehearsal: Thursday, May 9
  • Show B Rehearsal: Friday, May 10
  • SPRING SHOW: Saturday, May 11
    • Show A: 11:00 AM & 1:30 PM
    • Show B: 4:00 & 6:30 PM
  • Starlette Co. Tryouts: Monday, May 13 – 5:00 – 9:00 PM (Dancers & Co.)
  • Jr. Starlette Tryouts: Tuesday, May 14 5:00 – 9:00 PM
  • Sr. Starlette Tryouts: Wednesday, May 15 5:00 – 9:00 PM
  • NEW Jr. Starlette Tryouts: Thursday, May 16 5:00 – 8:00 PM
  • Strutter Tryouts: Wednesday, May 22 5:00 – 9:00 PM
  • Registration for existing students for next year: May 20, 2019 5:00 – 7:30
  • Registration for new students for next year: May 21, 2019 5:00 – 7:30