Murray City School District has many wonderful and talented team members. Daily, these powerhouse professionals seek to elevate students to new heights.

Today we honor six teachers, one district office team member, and one volunteer who have demonstrated their ability to help take the District to new heights, thus earning our top honor – the 2020 Pinnacle Award! Please help us congratulate the following:

  • Sheri Heaton, Teacher, Longview Elementary School
  • Lisa White, Teacher, Murray High School
  • Ryan Moffett, Teacher, Murray High School
  • Randy Bodily, Teacher, Riverview Junior High School
  • Ginger Shaw, Teacher, Grant Elementary School
  • Sheri Winn, Teacher, McMillan Elementary School
  • Monica Giles, Volunteer, Riverview Junior High School
  • Brady Nielsen, Technology Specialist, School District Office

Recipients will be honored by the Murray Education Foundation on a date to be determined at Murray High School, for the 17th Annual Pinnacle Awards Gala.