buses at murray high schoolDirector of Support Services
David Roberts | 801-264-7410 | droberts@murrayschools.org

Office Manager
Kaydee Fondaco | 801-264-7410 | kfondaco@murrayschools.org


Office Hours: 7:00 AM – 3:30 PM

5102 Commerce Drive | Building #3 | Murray, Utah 84107
Phone: 801-264-7410 | Fax: 801-264-7456

All eligible students have been assigned to a bus. Click here to learn more about Standards for School Buses and Operations in Utah.

Bus Locations

Go here to enter your address, to see if your child is eligible for MCSD transportation services.

Non-Busing Schools

Grant Elementary, Liberty Elementary, McMillan Elementary, and Viewmont Elementary School are considered "Walking Schools" and thus busing services are not available.

Special Education Busing

All Special Education bus needs should contact Kelli Kercher at 801-264-7400.

Murray School District is actively working to mitigate risk during these unprecedented times and is always working to better protect students. Because of the need to monitor, better control our environment and additional risks, no conditional riders will be permitted to ride the bus until further notice. You may contact the Transportation Department to be put on a list if things change during the school year. Please check your student’s busing eligibility by clicking this link and entering your address check your address. If you have any questions regarding busing please contact the Transportation Department at 801-264-7410.