Murray District Technology Support

Jason Eyre            Technology Supervisor             District Office                              5042


Ben Tutor               Tech Specialist II


Liberty, Longview & Hillcrest Jr. 5047
Braden Cooper      Tech Specialist III


McMillan & Parkside 5043
Brady Nielsen        Tech Specialist III


Grant & Horizon 5041
Frank Sherman      Tech Specialist II


Murray High School 5046
Kraig Fisher            Tech Specialist II


Viewmont & Riverview Jr. 5045
Shela Barker           Tech Administrative                                            Support Specialist District Office 5044

Electronic Forms

Additional Links

All MHS students are provided an e-mail account.
The Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA) places parents in control over what information is collected from their young children online. For more information please read the entire act in the link below.
Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act

Free Software for Students and Teachers

Employee Purchases Available