Murray Board of Education

Jaron Cooper, President | Precinct 5 (southeast Murray)
Term through Dec. 2024 |  jcooper@murrayschools.org

Belinda Johnson, Vice President | Precinct 3 (northeast Murray)
Term through Dec. 2022 |  jcooper@murrayschools.org

Glo Merrill, Board Member | Precinct 1 (northwest Murray)
Term through Dec. 2024 |  gmerrill@murrayschools.org

Kami Anderson, Board Member | Precinct 2 (southwest Murray)
Term through Dec. 2022 |  kanderson@murrayschools.org

Elizabeth Payne, Board Member | Precinct 4 (central Murray)
Term through Dec. 2022 |  epayne@murrayschools.org

——————————————————————–

Superintendent of Schools
Jennifer Covington | 801-264-7400 | jcovington@murrayschools.org

District Business Administrator
Richard Reese | 801-264-7400 | rreese@murrayschools.org

Office Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:30 PM

5102 Commerce Drive | Building #1 | Murray, Utah 84107
Phone: 801-264-7410 | Fax: 801-264-7456