• Spelling Bee Winners Announced

    2019 Regional Spelling Bee Results Regional Spelling Bee Results Winners for the 2019 Murray City School District Regional Spelling Bee were awarded after the evening competition on February 11, 2019 […]

  • THANK YOU Maintenance & Custodial Staff, for your hard work!

    THANK YOU! Our amazing MCSD Maintenance Department has been working very long hours this week keeping the many parking lots and sidewalks cleared. A huge thanks to Rod Pace and […]

  • February is CTE Month … Career and Technical Education!

    February is National CTE Month! CTE Month is a great opportunity to recognize our great Murray City School District Career and Technical Education programs, teachers and students! Mission Career and Technical Education provides all […]


    Open Enrollment in the Murray City School District for the 2019-2020 school year begins on Monday, December 3, 2018 and will continue through Friday, February 15, 2019. Applicants interested in […]

Recent Posts

Translate »